Led Zeppelin, le 1971-09-04 à Toronto, ON (Maple Leaf Gardens), Canada

Led Zeppelin

Maple Leaf Garden, Toronto, Canada

Lineage: 2nd gen(24/96) FLAC > Remaster (24/96) FLAC


01. Immigrant Song
02. Heartbreaker
03. Since I've Been Loving You
04. Black Dog
05. Dazed And Confused
06. Stairway To Heaven
07. Celebration Day
08. That's The Way
09. Going To California
10. What Is And What Should Never Be
11. Moby Dick
12. Good Times Bad Times (intro)/Whole Lotta Love (medley)
- Boogie Chillen'
- My Baby Left Me
- Mess O' Blues
- You Shook Me
- Kind Hearted Woman Blues
13. Communication Breakdown
14. Organ Solo(Fragm.)/Thank You

This is fom Grant B. 2nd Gen cassettes.

The cassettes were traded to him in 1986, A/D transferred for the first time in 2006 and circulated as CD and DVD-A transfers.

This remaster comes from an untracked fresh (2020) 24/96 raw transfer.

This source sounds a notch better compared to what we had so far, still a bit distorted in places,
like in the acoustic set to name one.

dadgad prod.